Oculus

Posted: November 12, 2014 in Uncategorized

It makes you see and hear things that really aren’t there, driving you insane until eventual death. I really don’t enjoy my eyes playing tricks on me. 

  • B N S F Detector Milepost 4 6 Point 3 Track Main 1 No Defects Repeat No Defects Total Axles 5 8 4 Temperature 7 9 Detector Out
Ears perk up at the ghostly voice floating through the room, wondering just what that was. Giant spider jumps out in my peripheral vision. The poundage on the scale not equaling what was scaled out. This mirror has got to be destroyed. 

And no, I’m not interested. Thank you. 

How about something from “that side of the internet”?https://youtube.googleapis.com/v/I9lmvX00TLY&source=uds
Damn! You caught me. 
Leave a Reply

