Posted: January 11, 2008 in Uncategorized

Today I woke up, and decided that my new year’s resolution to not make people into chili at Waffle House is wearing thin….but I’m holding strong until I have higher authority approval on that matter of making these people into chili….and having happy dreams about hanging out with old friends I haven’t seen in years….so that makes up for being sexually harassed by customers to the point where I have to disappear until they’re gone (because my associates just find it funny)

In about two days I will be in Searcy, pray I have a safe trip there and back. It’s better if I show up in one piece, it’s not like I’m Sally and can just be easily sewn back together. (Although I wish that was true…..it’d  be pretty awesome…and pretty cool to find Jack the Pumpkin King down the block.)

Comments
  1. um….wanna come sing the doom song with me?

  2. Anonymous says:

    Sorry that you’re sexually harassed.As far as Jesus making pot, you could also say he made mercury, would you drink a bottle of that? Or anything else that would kill you.I don’t care if people smoke pot, but by saying it’s justified because “Jesus” put it here is silly. I tried it myself once, so this is in no way meant to be offensive. 😉

  3. Anonymous says:

    Oh, I found your Xanga on the Ender’s Game blog. 😛

  4. wow I really think u are the only one that uses this site ne more….cause others are all about myspace and facebook.but whats up?

Leave a Reply

