Posted: September 4, 2007 in Uncategorized

Why do people insist on obsessing over getting married? o.O; If it’s gonna happen, it’ll probably happen when you least expect it. Personally, I think I’m shoving the prospect away for a long while for myself. I don’t want to get too close to any guy right now. Talk about burn out after almost 5 years of on and off dating. I think Im mostly tired of guys younger than me. They’re fun for a moment or two, but nothing to get serious about. They need to grow up for anything serious to happen. And as for tying yourself up so you can have babies? o.O; It’ll be a while before I do that either. This factory should be closing down after two. ^_~

Comments
  1. I don’t get marriage these days. It used to be a forever symbol of love but now with divorce it’s just another way for two people to control each other. I don’t know if I’ll ever get married, if someone asks me. I’d have to be over confident in myself and my partner to want to jump into something that used to be deemed “for the rest of your life.”

Leave a Reply

