Posted: August 17, 2007 in Uncategorized

I woke up so you wouldn’t have to

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    *hugs you

  2. Anonymous says:

    proseI couldn’t fall asleep, because time had fallen asleep as I was thinking about you. A sweet mellow memory beckoned to me into the folds of my eyelids. I couldn’t think of anything more fond to do than to hold you somewhere deep within the depths of me.I vividly recall every detail, color and emotion, which captivated me in your eyes.You’re right in front of me and I want to talk to you, but I can’t find the words to say. Forget it. I see your smile; the vibrant eyes lighting up that I always remember. I won’t forget you. I know this for sure. Staring at pictures unframed on my wall. I didn’t realize- how much I miss you

Leave a Reply

