Posted: July 16, 2007 in Uncategorized

Once upon a time
there were three ghosts who lived in my room.
It was a mother,
and there was a father
and a baby ghost
and they went “foosh!”
right out the window…..
But then they were replaced
by a hippopotamus that lived under my bed
after my dad threw out the barking dog
that made it so I couldn’t sleep.
So I told my parents about this hippo
and they laughed to themselves for years to come.
Every newcomer into my life
gets to hear about the hippopotamus
that lived under my bed.

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    oy *blushes

Leave a Reply

