Posted: June 24, 2007 in Uncategorized

i made a playlist on my itunes for grace…..

1. Everything ~ Buckcherry
2. I Want You to Want Me ~ Cheap Trick
3. Just My Imagination ~ The Cranberries
4. Love Bites ~ Def Leppard
5. Come on Eileen ~ Dexy’s Midnight Runners
6. Bring Me to Life ~ Evanescence
7. I Can Feel You All Around Me ~ Flyleaf
8. Angels with Filthier Souls ~ Hawthorne Heights
9. Lips of an Angel ~ Hinder
10. Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’ ~ Journey
11. Pure Imagination ~ Maroon 5
12. We’re in this Together Now ~ Nine Inch Nails
13. Sleeping with Ghosts ~ Placebo
14. Time After Time ~ Quietdrive
15. I Just Died in Your Arms Tonight ~ REO Speedwagon
16. All the Same ~ Sick Puppies
17. My Obsession ~ Skillet
18. Everything I Touch ~ Stabbing Westward
19. She’s so High ~ Tal Bachman
20. It’s All About Us ~ t.A.T.u
21. So Happy Together ~ The Turtles
22. I Caught Fire (In Your Eyes) ~ The Used
23. Blue and Yellow ~ The Used
24. Even the Nights are Better ~ Air Supply
25. Glycerine ~ Bush

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    !!!

Leave a Reply

