Posted: May 4, 2007 in Uncategorized

What is it about christian guys constantly looking for a barbie-doll for their wife? They want normal….o.O and skinny. >.< I can’t do normal. My interests lie in the morbid, the macabre, the weird, the insane, and the off-the-wall. But I also have faith in God. I believe he loves me and my tattoos, and that his son came to earth and drank wine. And I want to shower people with his love as well as be showered in his love. My problem is….I can’t find a guy who’s got the same things going for him. o.O Is it too much to ask for a Christian goth who’s into girls with a bit more curves? Is it? I ask you….

check out Graham Worthington’s book “Wake of the Raven” o.O

2 months 16 days…..

Comments
  1. I love you for who you are!!!

  2. Anonymous says:

    i think you are perfect

  3. Anonymous says:

    and God’s got someone waitin for you….you cant make it happen, God knows what he’s doing

  4. Riftsong says:

    Your guy is out there. I was a couple years ahead of you and found a guy who likes goth girls with extra curves. We’ve been married two years and just had a baby. I found him at Harding too…

Leave a Reply

