Posted: March 9, 2005 in Uncategorized

so deep that i didn’t even scream “fuck me!”


my tonsils look like aliens took them over….but i must be proud of myself…i’ve gotten a reputation that means teachers are starting to request me at their substitute….unfortunately…i can’t teach until at least friday….today i was feeling crappy, and tomorrow i have an appointment to check on my ear and throat….maybe they’ll tell the aliens to evacuate….


i have decided that i’m blessed even though some things seem to be cursed….God gave me this stubborn attitude for a reason, and I have to use to my best abilities now


I AM CAPRICORN!!!! HEAR ME ROAR!!!!

Leave a Reply

