Posted: December 1, 2004 in Uncategorized








HAVE YOU EVER…
1. Kissed your cousin: not to my knowledge
2. Ran away: yeah…didn’t get far
3. Pictured your crush naked: “in the good dreams she wears no clothes” oh wait….didn’t say that out loud..lol
4. Skipped school: who hasn’t?
5. Broken someone’s heart: yeah…spent almost in a year in purgatory on earth for it
6. Been in love: oh yeah
7. Cried when someone died: yes…some i didn’t even know…just cried for ’em
8. Wanted someone you knew you couldn’t have: can we say Alan Rickman?
9. Broken a bone: no
10. Done something embarrassing: almost everyday
11. Lied: yes
12. Cried in school: yes


WHICH IS BETTER…
13. Coke or Pepsi
: i’m a coke head…u take a guess


14. Sprite or 7UP: eh…when it comes to this…it’s like whatever
15. Girls or Guys: both
16. Flowers or Candy: neither one lasts very long….


17. Scruff or Clean shaved: depends on the guy, really
18. Blondes or Brunettes: blue hair is sexier
19. Bitchy or Slutty: oh yeah….i like my girls a bit slutty
20. Tall or Short: somewhat tall (don’t dwarf me, please)
21. Pants or Shorts: pants all the way….
22. Night or Day: night


WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX…
23. What do you notice first
: Eyes, hair, facial structure


24. Last Person You Slow Danced With: my sister…lol


25. Worst Question To Ask: ppl should already know these….otherwise they’d never make it in polite society


THE LAST TIME YOU…
26. Showered
: 11 something last night
27. Stepped outside: went to huckaba’s office (does that count?)
28. Got on the computer: now…..duh


29. Romantic memory: sat on the roof of my house with jake and looked at the stars….
30. Your Good Luck Charm: i’m thinking this slytherin band….might have some luck qualities…lol
31. Person You Hate Most: Edward Foster
32. Best Thing That Has Happened: Scot
33. On your desk there is: a cd player, a mouse, a computer monitor…..


34. Picture on your desktop: alice having tea with the mad hatter


FAVORITE…
35. Color
: green and silver and black
36. Movie: Ever After, LOTR movies, Series of Unfortunate Events (should be spectacular..lol)
37. Band: Evanescence, LP
38. Cars: GM (currently like Saturn….but that’s just b/c i lived after my crash)
39. Ice Cream: Dublin Mudslide by Ben and Jerry
40. Month: January (birthday and Edgar Allan Poe) and October
41. Food: lasagna


WHO…
42. Makes You Laugh The Most
: Scot
43. Makes You Smile: Mandi, Christa, Amy, Scot, Terry, my sis, my mum, Emily, my dad, Jen, Angie, James….
44. Can Make You Feel Better No Matter what: Yeti, Scot
45. Do You Spend The Most Time With: my suite
46. Do You Have A Crush : can we say Alan Rickman again? maybe Lemony Snicket (Jude Law….)
47. Has It Easier?: my sister 
48. Gives You A Funny Feeling When You See Them: Allen Sale….


DO YOU EVER…
49. Sit By The Phone Waiting For A Phone call: used to….decided that unless he’s worth the wait….he’s just taking me for granted…and should get over himself

50. Save AIM Conversations: used to….had better things to do….
51. Save E-mails: always
52. Forward Secret E-mails: what’s a secret email?
53. Wish You Were Someone Else: all the time
54. Wish You Were A Member Of The Opposite Sex: sometimes….but i think it’s better to be a woman (hardships and responsibilities and all)


55. Wear Cologne: i have body spray


56. Kiss: on the cheek (last time i went further i ended up being dumped almost a month later)
57. Cuddle: oh the memories…
58. Go Online For Longer Than Eight Hours At A Time: ppl go on for less?
59. Fallen For Your Best Friend?: dated him…got dumped….hell broke loose….i’m better….and trying to heal the wounds that were made during the bloody war we had…
60. Made Out With JUST A Friend?: before we dated, yeah
61. Kissed Two Different People In The Same Day?: yes
62. Had Sex With Two Different People In The Same Day?: i’m a virgin…does that mean anything to u?
63. Been Rejected: shot down like a dog in the highway…yeah


64. Been In Love?: no…i just make myself silly and sick over guys and girls for no reason whatsoever *rolls eyes*
65. Been In Lust?: can we say Alan Rickman once more?
66. Used Someone?: yes…sure….whatever 
67. Been Used?:  duh!
68. Dumped Someone?: yeah….cry me a river and build a bridge to go over it
69. Been Cheated On?: yeah…that’s why i dumped him, duh!
70. Done Something You Regret?: all the bloody time
71. Kissed More Than Two Different People In The Same Day?: not to my knowledge


THE LAST PERSON…
72. You Touched?:
did i poke Angela before heading over here? if not…Dean Huckaba’s hand….
73. You Talked To?: Angela
74. You Hugged?: Mandi or Christa…i can’t remember which…but before that was Scot
75. You Instant Messaged?: Ian
76. You Kissed?: Scot on the cheek 
77. You Yelled At?: in an angry way? my sister….in a “hey sexeh!” way….I think Emily
78. You Thought About?: Scot maybe Jess or Brandon (i’m not quite sure in the muddle of my brain)
79. Who Text Messaged You?: Angie 
80. Who Broke Your Heart?: James Solomon (maybe….) Brandon Mulmgren, um…..in a sordid way….Patrick Darbee….


81. Who Told You They Loved You?: Christa, Terry, Mandi, Amy, Emily, Leslie,


MORE ABOUT YOU…
83. Have Tattoos?:
if i had one it’d be an ankh on my back somewhere
84. Have Piercings?: want a navel piercing
85. Have A boyfriend/girlfriend?:not sure what we are 
86. Own A Webcam?: no
87. Own A Thong?: several
88. Ever Get Off The Computer?: not really…i have no life
89. Sprechen Sie Deutsch?: very little….ya
90. Habla espanol?: muy pequeno
92. Stolen Anything?: yes
93. Smoke?: no….hated what it did to my grandfather 
94. Schizophrenic?: moderately according to a test i took
95. Obsessive?: can we say Alan Rickman? Lemony Snicket?
96. Compulsive?: depends on the day of the week
97. Obsessive compulsive?: oh yeah
98. Panic?: we talking today? yeah…twice
99. Anxiety?: tis my life
100. Depressed?: clinically diagnosed…no…. 


Even MORE About You…
101. Nicknames?: dischord, mad hatter 


102. Fears:  being buried alive, to be alone
103. Pets: Yeti, the dust bunnies
104. Favorite animal: cats or platypi
105. How much do you love your job: better than my last
106. Favorite vacation spot: colorado mountains


107. Stolen any traffic signs? almost
108. Favorite smell: burning wood (wood smoke in clothes…esp. guys’)
109. Favorite thing to do to relax: drive, listen to music, walk
110. Biggest turn-ons: a good singing voice


Fill In The Rest..
111. I AM
: a social anarchist


112. I WANT: success
113. I WISH: for a husband, kids, the world
114. I HATE: sin and it’s effects
115. I FEAR: disappointing others
116. I HEAR: almost everything around me
117. I SEARCH: for serenity
118. I REGRET: my transgressions upon society
119. I LOVE: life and it’s blessings
120. I CAN: do anything with God’s help
121. I ALWAYS: break everything i touch


122. I AM NOT: a bloody robot
123. I CAN’T: do anything right
124. I HAVE LEARNED: that i’m only human and can’t do everything 
125. I BELIEVE: in God
126. I SING: when I’m going nowhere…when it’s not enough
127. I DANCE: naked and with clothes sometimes simultaneously
128. I CRY: more often than i wish
130. I AM NOT ALWAYS: the one with the answers to your problems or the one who can help u find who you’re looking for….much less the one who can give u money at a moment’s notice
131. I WRITE: all the time
132. I NEED: a good massage
133. I KNOW: more than my mind can handle sometimes
134. PHRASE: “knock me down, i’ll keep on moving…that’s the art of losing”

 

Leave a Reply

